Appliance Repairs
Sterling Service Group, Inc
800-492-2121
www.sterlingservicegroupinc.com

Appraisers
Alan Zacharia
A to Z Appraisals
M: 847-989-4088
atozappraisals@gmail.com

Attorneys
Paul A. Youkhana
Attorney at Law
The Law Offices of Paul A. Youkhana
O: 312-809-7023
F: 312-809-3995
M: 312-617-4680
pyoukhana@youkhanalaw.com

Financial Advisors
William Najjar
Managing Partner
Armor Wealth Group
O: 800.294.1502
M: 847.682.3884
F: 847.739.7222
wnajjar@ArmorWealthGroup.com

Home Automation
David Carreiro
CEU Technologies
M: 781-856-5318
david.carreiro@ceuechnologies.com

Insurance Agents
William Ziya
Presidential Insurance Agency
O: 773-274-5999
F: 773-274-3922
M: 224-361-6643
bziya4@presidentialins.com

Inspectors
Ed Okrei
Integrity Home Inspectors
M: 847-852-0035
eokrei@aol.com

Kitchen & Bath Design & Installation
Ashur Shiba
Lead Designer
G & G Cabinetry
O: 847-410-9033
M: ‭209-499-3222‬
www.gandgcabinet.com
sales@gandgcabinet.com

Mold Remediation
Erik Sager
Green Home Solutions
M: 860-919-5538
eriks@greenhomesolutions.com

Property Management
Owl Management
773-819-0446
www.owlmanagement.com

TV & Home Theater
Silviu Avram
TV & Home Theater Services Specialist
M: 773-627-3844
savram@sbcglobal.net

Window Repair
LDS Renovations Inc.
O: 773-777-4537 - City
O: 773-580-8255 - Suburbs
Info@fixawindow.com